Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Director
ContactBill Hare
Telephone03 9261 4538
Emailbhare@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactMoy Tai
Mobile0433 284 242
Emailmtai@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactMarco Montoya
Telephone03 9261 4698
Mobile0421 797 873
Emailmmontoya@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactKatelyn Pahlow
Telephone03 9261 4626
Emailkpahlow@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactDemi Redenbach
Telephone03 9261 4531
Emaildredenbach@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 4634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator Team
Telephone02 9275 9212
EmailAOG@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Due to COVID-19 some of our suppliers have closed for a period of time and we will advise you when they are back and can be contacted. We appreciate you being patient with us over this period.

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

PERTHEXPO
ContactJennifer Hume
Telephone 08 9475 2046
Emailjenniferhume@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Custom Stand Design / Construction

PERTHEXPO
ContactRichard Pyett
Telephone08 9475 2060
Emailrichardpyett@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia
ContactSeamus Campbell
Telephone03 9330 9014
Emailscampbell@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au
Agility Fairs and Events - International
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
Emailamillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au

Furniture

PERTHEXPO
ContactJennifer Hume
Telephone 08 9475 2046
Emailjenniferhume@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Lighting, Power, Electrics

PERTHEXPO
ContactJennifer Hume
Telephone 08 9475 2046
Emailjenniferhume@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Plants

Mr Potplants
ContactGlen Jarvis
Mobile0421 698 890
Emailglen@mrpotplants.com.au
Website https://www.mrpotplants.com.au

Rigging

AV Partners
ContactDeclan Pratt
Telephone08 9338 0367
Emaildpratt@avpartners.com
Website https://www.avpartners.com

Shell Scheme Contractor

PERTHEXPO
ContactJennifer Hume
Telephone08 9475 2046
Emailjenniferhume@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Tag & Testing

PERTHEXPO
ContactJennifer Hume
Telephone08 9475 2046
Emailjenniferhume@perthexpo.com.au
Website https://www.perthexpo.com.au

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://sidekicker.com/au/

Venue

PCEC Exhibitor Services - Phone, Internet, Catering
Telephone08 9338 0318
Emailexhibitor@pcec.com.au
Website https://www.pcec.com.au